Hours Of Operation    Monday-Friday 8:00am-6:00pm    Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm    Sunday Closed

Dealership

Sprinter Houston
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-672-4115

Service 713-672-4115

Beaumont Freightliner
7390 IH 10 South , Beaumont, TX, 77705

7390 IH 10 South

Beaumont TX 77705

Main 888-830-1733

Sales 409-951-8300

Parts 409-951-8300

Service 409-951-8300

Fax 409-951-8399

Corpus Christi Freightliner Western Star
8001 IH 37 , Corpus Christi, TX, 78409

8001 IH 37

Corpus Christi TX 78409

Sales 361-694-8400

Service 361-694-8499

Houston Discount Truck Parts
9111 Glesby , Houston, TX, 77029

9111 Glesby

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-850-8120

Parts 713-850-8120

Service 713-850-8120

Fax 713-580-8136

Houston Freightliner
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Main 800-299-4200

Sales 713-672-4115

Parts 713-672-8668

Service 713-672-8729

Fax 713-580-8158

Houston Freightliner Body Shop
10011 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

10011 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-580-8530

Service 713-580-8537

SelecTransportation Resources, LLC.
9550 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

9550 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-672-4115

SelecTrucks of Houston
10011 North Loop East , Houston, TX, 77029

10011 North Loop East

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-674-0000

Service 713-674-0000

Thomas Bus Gulf Coast
8806 Mississippi , Houston, TX, 77029

8806 Mississippi

Houston TX 77029

Sales 713-580-8600

Service 713-580-6564

Staff

Sprinter Houston

Here are a few of our courteous and professional team members. If you do not see who you are looking for, please click on the "Contact Us" link to the left and we will make sure he/she gets your message. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to hearing from you.

Dealer Principal

Bob Garwood
Principal

Work 713-580-8101

Fax 713-580-8158

bob.garwood@strhouston.com
Rick Stewart
Principal

Work 713-580-8104

Fax 713-580-8158

rick.stewart@strhouston.com

Corporate

John  Ellsworth
John Ellsworth
Chief Financial Officer

Work 713-580-8102

Fax 713-955-0077

john.ellsworth@strhouston.com
Bill Simko
Bill Simko
Corporate Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8107

Cell 713-829-3229

Fax 713-671-7530

bill.simko@strhouston.com
Roger Poser
Roger Poser
In-House Legal Counsel

Work 713-580-8116

Cell 832-524-1013

Fax 713-580-8158

roger.poser@strhouston.com

New Truck Sales

Merrill Zubizarreta
Merrill Zubizarreta
Account Manager

Work 713-580-8154

Cell 832-731-8047

Fax 713-676-1603

merrill.zubizarreta@strhouston.com

Sprinter Sales

Devin Lecesne
Devin Lecesne
Account Manager

Work 713-580-8155

Cell 832-266-9445

Fax 713-676-8155

devin.lecesne@strhouston.com

New Truck Sales

Peter Gunderson
Peter Gunderson
New Freightliner Sales Manager

Work 713-580-8111

Cell 713-376-1154

Fax 713-676-1603

peter.gunderson@strhouston.com
Mike McCarthy
Mike McCarthy
New Truck Sales Executive

Work 713-580-8122

Cell 832-233-1099

Fax 713-955-6282

mike.mccarthy@strhouston.com
Lynn Dundee
Lynn Dundee
New Truck Sales Executive

Work 713-580-8112

Cell 713-417-9186

Fax 713-676-1603

lynn.dundee@strhouston.com
Jason Young
Jason Young
New Truck Sales Executive

Work 713-580-8118

Cell 281-684-9760

Fax 713-676-1603

jason.young@strhouston.com
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
New Truck Sales Executive

Work 713-580-8147

Cell 713-444-9659

Fax 713-676-1603

daniel.hill@strhouston.com

Service

Breck  Bennett
Breck Bennett
Assistant Service Manager

Work 713-580-8145

Cell 713-252-8760

Fax 713-671-7532

breck.bennett@strhouston.com
Chip Stewart
Chip Stewart
Service Manager

Work 713-580-8110

Cell 281-914-9795

Fax 713-671-7532

chip.stewart@strhouston.com

Parts

Mike  Stoepfel
Mike Stoepfel
Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8135

Cell 713-299-2630

Fax 713-671-7530

michael.stoepfel@strhouston.com
Steve  Holloway
Steve Holloway
Assistant Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8133

Cell 281-883-3596

Fax 713-671-7530

steve.holloway.melia@strhouston.com
Dawn Jackson
Assistant Parts Manager

Work 713-580-8169

Cell 281-413-8301

Fax 713-671-7530

dawn.jackson@strhouston.com

Body Shop

Wally  Melia
Wally Melia
Body Shop Manager

Work 713-580-8595

Cell 832-275-9597

Fax 713-580-8537

wally.melia@strhouston.com

Finance

Robert Marburger
Robert Marburger
F&I Manager

Work 713-580-8521

Cell 281-883-9129

Fax 713-580-8564

robert.marburger@strhouston.com
Shannon Brown
Shannon Brown
Assistant F&I Manager

Work 713-580-8520

Cell 713-387-9269

Fax 713-580-8564

shannon.brown@strhouston.com